Weekly Specials: Roll Out your TDs

Tank Commanders,

Got too many tanks and can't decide which one to drive? Choose a Tank Destroyer. Not only are they good at removing enemies off the map like flies, you'll also enjoy a 30% EXP boost on selected tiers!

Have fun on the fields, everyone!

Mobilize!


Weekly Specials: Roll Out your TDs

Event Start: 28 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 31 August, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 

EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 28 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 31 August, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Enjoy 20% discounts for 75% Crew Mastery Training
Enjoy 50% discounts for 100% Crew Mastery Training
Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tank:

SU-85i

Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tank:

Dicker Max

Special Mission: Target on Lock

Event Start: 28 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 31 August, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Conditions:

  • Destroy at least 2 enemy vehicles per battle
  • Limited to 5 times per day
  • Only available for Tier IV-X Tank Destroyers

Rewards:

  • x1.3 EXP
Close