Weekly Specials: Saint Patrick's Day

Tank Commanders,

On March 17th, the Irish celebrate the deeds of St Patrick on his death date. Other than lots of drinking - preferably Irish in origin, the occassion often involves parades of all sorts. In some parts of the world, there will be festivals, marching bands, banquets, and dances. 

There will be rejoicing to be done in the World of Tanks Blitz shop too!

Check the deals below!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 17 March, 2016 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 21 March, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 17 March, 2016 (Thursday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 21 March, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier V-VII Regular Vehicles

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VIII Regular Vehicles

 Purchase 3 Days Premium time for 520 (was 650)
 Purchase 7 Days Premium time for 875 (was 1,250)
Close