Weekly Specials: Towards New Victories

Tank Commanders,

Training your crew right is just as important as researching your vehicle. You need a mastery of both vehicle and manpower to secure victories. To help you speed up the training process, here's a x3 first victory bonus and discounts on crew training!

Mobilize!


Weekly Specials: Towards New Victories

Event Start: 22 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 25 May, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for each First Victory

 

Weekly Specials: Towards New Victories

Event Start: 22 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 25 May, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Enjoy 20% discounts for 75% Crew Mastery Training
Enjoy 30% discounts for 100% Crew Mastery Training
Close