Weekly Specials: Weekday Happy Hours 2

Tank Commanders,

The need for EXP is endless, we could all use some extra EXP. If you feel you could use a little boost, check the event timings of the Happy Hours special below!

Have fun in battle!


Weekly Specials: Weekday Happy Hours 2

Event Start: 24 September, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)
Event End: 24 September, 2015 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Enjoy x1.3 EXP on the following tanks when you destroy at least 1 enemy vehicle in a winning battle:

All regular vehicles from Tier VI-VII
Note: The EXP boost is repeatable and does not combine with the First Win Bonus