Weekly Specials: Weekday Happy Hours

Tank Commanders,

Roll out in battle and wait for the extra credits to roll in when it's over. This week's Happy Hour special will allow you to receive x1.2 more credits when you use regular vehicles from Tier VI-VII.

All the best to your battles, and we hope you score plenty of wins!


Weekly Specials: Weekday Happy Hours

Event Start: 17 September, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)
Event End: 17 September, 2015 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Enjoy x1.2 more Credits on the following tanks:

All regular Tank Destroyers from Tier VI-VII