World of Tanks Blitz Anti-Stress Features and Weekly Special

Tank Commanders,

Wouldn't it be nice if the world stopped fighting? Instead of sending a bullet through your enemy's armour, brighten up somebody's day with butterflies, confetti, and more! 

Read below for more anti-stress features.

New Shoot Animation

Shooting will now include wholesome images of bubbles, confetti, cartoons, butterflies, and a variety of colours.

Repair Kit Revamp

The repair kit now sports a new look with a classic comedian's tool - a plunger. Laughter is the best medicine.


Vehicles often release fumes that are harmful towards the environment. Enjoy some natural floral scents instead.

Look on the Bright Side

A rainbow will appear over a tank you destroyed. At least the battle is over for someone and it's time to return to the garage.


Event Start: 01 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 04 April, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 01 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 04 April, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Premium Tier VI-VII Vehicles

Special Mission
  • Conditions: Win a battle and destroy at least 2 enemy vehicles per battle.
  • Reward: 10,000
  • Restrictions: Five times per day, all vehicles Tier IV-X